The only reason I go out at night…

02Jul08

is so that I can eat at 4 AM.

The best slice of pizza, drunk or sober.

bacon cheeseburger pizza

I wish I thought of that. Thick crust. SUPER crisp bottom. BACON.

Rosario’s Pizza

173 Orchard Street (corner of Stanton)

ny, ny, ny, ny

Cost: $2.25/slice

3 Responses to “The only reason I go out at night…”

  1. 1 mark

    the reasons why i want to be in ny.

  2. 2 collin

    that was my breakfast, lunch, and dinner when i lived in the les…god, im soooo fat.

  3. 3 Lee

    Hey Amy, good stuff, I’m a foodyi fan! I’ve never been a lover of Rosarios plain pizza although i do like there more creative slices. check out Joe,s on sixth off bleecker and bleecker street pizza for some quality ny pizza.


Leave a Reply

