Editorial Correction

27May08

Tasti D-lite is OK. It’s not as bad as I made it out to be. In fact, if my 70 calorie options were reduced to 14 large carrots or a cup of Chinese newspaper pulsated into a creamy blend of chocolatey goodness, I’d happily choose the latter. I’ve even succumbed to participate in Tasti Tuesdays at work. Not only have I sold my soul to the corporate chain, but I’ve sold my stomach as well. (sigh) What I do for free food sometimes…

One Response to “Editorial Correction”


  1. 1 Pasti D-Lite « foodyi

Leave a Reply

