Thanksgiving Bento

07Dec07

I completely forgot to post the pictures of my thanksgiving leftovers! Michelle and I found some cute bento-like boxes at the 99 cent store. It came with a fork and knife that attached to the lid. Except the fork was so shitty it almost broke in half when I tried to spear my broccolini. For more useless information on bento boxes, please consult my former blog foodyi.blogspot.com.

bento box 1

bento box 2

bento box 3

No Responses Yet to “Thanksgiving Bento”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

